The Latest

Hey everyone. I took a bit of a break, though I’m sure you’ve noticed. Here are the highlights:

Financial

  • Received a promotion at work, effective next week
  • Refinanced my car, making my payment 2/3 what it was
  • Gained my fifth credit card, so I can track transactions better

Health

  • Upped my medication doses, much more active now
  • Have accomplished many victories
  • Had an ‘Ah-ha!’ moment

I know I haven’t been posting and I know that the likelihood of me consistently posting is slim, but I wanted to throw these out there.

How have you been?

Leave a Reply

