Reading Roundup

Hey Everyone!

I hope your new year is progressing nicely and if you made resolutions, you’ve stuck to them. Here are my top five posts from this week.

From Financial Samurai, check out this New Year Checklist! I myself am in the process of completing it; it is quite helpful!

Our Freaking Budget gave some recommendations on apps to help you track your spending and income.

While you’re at it, Frugal Rules outlines why credit is so important and how to check it.

If you want to make resolutions (I know, a bit late in the game, but I’m in this boat), here are a couple guides on how to help you achieve them:

Pat from the Smart Passive Income blog listed out this useful action plan on accomplishing goals.

Lastly, an interview from Our Next Life describes the key to success, especially in our financial world.

I hope these articles bring some value to your new year!

Leave a Reply

