Resolutions for 2014

Happy New Year Everyone! Did everyone make their new year’s resolutions? I know I did! I actually plan on keeping these too, but if I do not reach them, they are there for motivation.

  1. Spend less than or equal to $365 on food
  2. Invest in dividend stocks in a tax-advantaged portfolio
  3. Invest the majority of my pay and keep less than $50 for me
  4. Have a portfolio worth $15k by the end of 2014
  5. Have a monthly dividend received of $100 by the end of 2014

A bit ambitious I feel, but you know what they say: Go Big Or Go Home!

What are your new year goals?

Leave a Reply

